Latest Books

See all books →

Poor Man's Fight - New Adult Military Science Fiction by Seattle Indie Author Elliott Kay
Natural Consequences - Paranormal Romance by Indie Author Elliott Kay
Good Intentions - Urban Fantasy Erotica by Elliott Kay

Latest Blog Posts

See all blog posts →

Refugee Support: Donating Poor Man’s Fight Earnings to IRC

Refugee assistance is a cause I’ve held dear for a long time. I’ve written about…

PERSONAL DEMONS AVAILABLE IN AUDIO AND PAPERBACK!

I owe everyone an update now that things are all available: Good Intentions 3: Personal Demons is…

Something to be Thankful For

When I was a kid in preschool and daycare, I liked to draw. I wasn't…


"Another one out of the ballpark . . ." - A rave review of Elliott Kay's latest book. Rich Man's War raises the stakes and the epic science fiction action found in Poor Man's Fight.


About the Author

Seattle Indie Author Elliott Kay

Elliott Kay grew up in Los Angeles and currently resides in Seattle, Washington. He has a bachelor’s degree in history and is a former member of the US Coast Guard. Kay has survived a motorcycle crash, severe seasickness, summers in Phoenix, and winters in Seattle.

He has written two highly successful ebook series- the swashbuckling space adventure Poor Man's Fight and Rich Man's War that will appeal to fans of John Scalzi and Ender's Game, as well as the bawdy and irreverent paranormal romance Good Intentions and Natural Consequences, a cross between Good Omens and Weird Science. Don't miss his novella Days of High Adventure, a unique urban fantasy that brings tabletop gaming to life.