Latest Books

See all books →

richmans
Poor Man's Fight - New Adult Military Science Fiction by Seattle Indie Author Elliott Kay
Natural Consequences - Paranormal Romance by Indie Author Elliott Kay
Good Intentions - Urban Fantasy Erotica by Elliott Kay

Latest Blog Posts

See all blog posts →

PERSONAL DEMONS IS NOW LIVE ON AMAZON!

Available in ebook and through Kindle Unlimited! Alex always knew romance would be complicated. When…

PROLOGUE POSTED! Read the first portion of GOOD INTENTIONS 3: PERSONAL DEMONS

Updates after the prologue. Hope you enjoy it! *****   Prologue When Molly Met Onyx…

HEY GUYS I HAVE ANOTHER OPINION

Ghostbusters is fucking awesome. Yes, the new one. With all the women. It's awesome. It's…


"Another one out of the ballpark . . ." - A rave review of Elliott Kay's latest book. Rich Man's War raises the stakes and the epic science fiction action found in Poor Man's Fight.


About the Author

Seattle Indie Author Elliott Kay

Elliott Kay grew up in Los Angeles and currently resides in Seattle, Washington. He has a bachelor’s degree in history and is a former member of the US Coast Guard. Kay has survived a motorcycle crash, severe seasickness, summers in Phoenix, and winters in Seattle.

He has written two highly successful ebook series- the swashbuckling space adventure Poor Man's Fight and Rich Man's War that will appeal to fans of John Scalzi and Ender's Game, as well as the bawdy and irreverent paranormal romance Good Intentions and Natural Consequences, a cross between Good Omens and Weird Science. Don't miss his novella Days of High Adventure, a unique urban fantasy that brings tabletop gaming to life.